Reach Us +447456396942
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal

Editorial Team


Dr. Kemi Olugemo, MA
Senior Medical Director
PAREXEL International Corporation, Waltham

Dr. Amgad M. Rabie
Pharmacist,Head of Pharmacists at The Dikernis General Hospital - Scientist, Discoverer, Mansoura, Egypt

Editorial Board

Dr. Abimbola Farinde
Clear Lake Regional Medical Center, Webster, Texas 77598, United States

Dr. Wenju Bai
Department of Chemistry
Stanford University, CA 94305, USA

Arif Tasleem Jan
Molecular Biology Lab
Yeungnam University, School of Biotechnology,Gyeongsan, Korea

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad A. Rashid, Department of Pharmaceutical C
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh, India

Dr. (Ms) Narouz Benzeggouta
Departement de Chimie
Faculty des SciencesPublic university in M'Sila, Algeria

Dr. Alemu Tegkewe Mogus
Department of Pharmaceutics and Social Pharmacy
Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa , Ethiopia

Dr. Prakash.MMS.Kinthada
Department of Chemistry
GITAM University, GIT, Rushikonda, Vishakhapatnam, AP, India

Dr. Wenju Bai
Department of Chemistry
Stanford University, California, USA

Dr. Alexander Schuhmacher
Reutlingen University, School of Applied Chemistry, Germany

Dr. G.S. Chakraborthy
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Greater Noida, UP, India

Dr. C.P. Prince
Department of Microbiology
Mother Theresa PG & RI of Health Sciences, Pondicherry, India

Dr. Keppel Hesselink JM
Division of Molecular Pharmacology University of Witten/Herdecke , Germany

Dr. Luca Sancineto
Center for Molecular and Macromolecular Studies Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Dr. Elisa Oppici
Sciences, Department of Neuroscience Biomedicine and Movement
University of Verona, Italy

Prof. S.K. Sharma
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar, Haryana, India

Dr. Prasanta Chakrabortya
Kalpana Chawla Center for Space and Nano Science, India

Dr. Inder Gulati
Group Leader - Formulation Development, Piramal Healthcare, Ahmedabad, India

Sachin Chandrakant Deorukhkar
Rural Medical College Loni, Tal. Rahata, Dist. Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Seema Mittal
Department of Microbiology
BPSGMC(W), KhanpurKalan Sonepat-131305, Haryana

Shalini Singh
Department of Chemistry
U.G.C. Research Awardee, Bareilly College, Bareilly

Suryakanta Swain
Southern Institute of Medical Sciences College of Pharmacy, SIMS Group of Institutions Mangaladas Nagar, Andhra Pradesh , India

Md Zaheer Ansari
Cochin University of Science and Technology, International School of Photonics, Kochi-22, India

Sarat Chandra Yenisetti
Department of Zoology
Nagaland University, Drosophila Neurobiology Laboratory, Lumami 798627 Nagaland, India

Sarat Chandra Yenisetti
Department of Zoology
Nagaland University, Drosophila Neurobiology Laboratory, Lumami 798627 Nagaland, India

Valentina Onnis
Department of Life and Environmental Sciences
University of Cagliari, Italy

William Ebomoyi
Chicago State University, College of Health Sciences, Chicago, Illinois 60628-1598

Giovanna Iezzi
Department of Dentistry
University of Chieti, Penne(PE), Italy

Antonio Scilimati
Dipartimento di Farmacia, Scienze del Farmaco, Università di Bari, Italy

Akanksha Rathi
Department of Community Medicine
Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College and Hospital, New Delhi, India

Wei Wang
Jiangsu Institute of Parasitic Diseases Jiangsu Provincial Key Laboratory on Molecular Biology of Parasites Jiangsu 214064 , China

Sai Prachetan Balguri
ORISE Fellow at U.S. FDA 10903 New Hampshire Avenue Silver spring, MD 20993

Goutham R. Adelli
Formulation scientist at Insys Therapeutics, Inc, Chandler, Arizona, USA

Suhas V Vasaikar
Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center Baylor College of Medicine,Houston, TX 77030, USA

Swati Gupta
Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Pharmacy Pt. B.D. Sharma Faridabad, India

Beatrice Severino
Department of Pharmacy
School of Medicine University in Naples, Italy

Amol Anantrao Kulkarni
Department of Pharmacy
CAYMET’s Siddhant College of Pharmacy India, India

Alexander Birbrair
Department of Pathology
Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

Nidhi Rani
Maharaja Agrasen School of Pharmacy Baddi, India

Ebubekir Dirican
Department of Medical Biology
Istanbul, Turkey

Osmar Antonio Centurión
Department of Medicine
Asuncion National University Asuncion, Paraguay

Amiya Kumar Prusty
Department of Pharmacy
Salipur, Cuttack, India

Amiya Kumar Prusty
Department of Pharmacy
Salipur, Cuttack, India

Beatrice Severino
Department of Medicinal Chemistry
University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Rao Gollapudi
Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Kansas, United States

Esraa Mosalam
Department of Biochemistry
Menoufia University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Egypt

Ashok Sharma
Department of Pharmacy
Arya college of Pharmacy Jaipur, India

Sara Shoeibi-Omrani
Department of Medical Biotechnology
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari
California South University, Director of BioSpectroscopy Core Research Lab. at Faculty of Chemistry, California, USA

Dr. Shamama Javed
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Jazan University, Jizan, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Soumitra Satapathi
Département of Physics Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India

Xintong Chen
Department of Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, NY

Dr. Khaled Nabih Rashed
Department of Pharmacognosy
National Research Center, Dokki, Giza, Egypt

Khashayar Afshari
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Medicine,Tehran, Iran

Fareeduddin Quadri Syed
Department of Biological Sciences
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Rosanna Avola
Research fellowship, Institute of Biomolecular Chemistry, National Research Council (C.N.R.), Catania, Italy

ScD Tsygankova Victoria Anatolyivna
Head of group of screening of synthetic compounds,, Principal researcher, Department for Chemistry of Bioactive Nitrogen-Containing Heterocyclic Compounds, Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry and Petrochemistry, NAS, , Ukraine

Dr. Masoumeh Taherimehr, PhD
Professor, Department of Science, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology
Babol University Medical Science, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Iran